Why can't I sign in as a student automatically from the Teacher Dashboard?

When you signed up for Front Row we automatically created a student account for you. We gave that student the name that you used when you signed up and we placed that student in your first class.

If you archived that student, you will not be able to sign in automatically with that student account.

If you unarchive that student, you will be able to automatically sign in with that student again. You can unarchive that student by:

  1. Going to 'Manage Rosters' in the left navigation.
  2. Scrolling to the bottom of the 'Manage Rosters' page and clicking on the 'See my removed students' link.
  3. Find the student with your name and clicking the 'Restore' button.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk